無論何時何地提供 Care EP 了解更多 售後服務和技術支持

簡介

產品

  • 採用智能化產品設計,提供維修便利

  • 鋰離子技術可降低維修成本

平台

  • 24小時在線服務,簡化保修索賠流程
  • 條理清晰的文件中心,便於檢索

人員

  • 本地服務團隊,可實現直接溝通

  • 多渠道售後培訓

EP Care系統可以利用設計精巧的產品、高效的在線平台和專業化的技術人員,為您提供全方位的售後服務。我們可以通過多種渠道為您提供技術支持、平價配件供應、保修服務和售後培訓。

EP Care團隊的技術人員可藉助EP Care平台或以線下形式為所有EP經銷商提供本地化、快速響應型售後服務。此外,我們還可以通過EP Care系統為全球各地的EP經銷商提供全方位的技術支持並組織培訓活動。

EP CARE有何用處?

備件交付

EP可以提供高質量、低成本的內部製造零配件。 EP Care系統中按序列號和產品名稱列出了所有備件種類,以方便用戶查詢。經銷商可以通過EP Care直接訂購備件。我們的EP Care團隊可為客戶提供快速、可靠的備件交付服務。

文檔中心

在EP Care平台上,您可以利用文檔中心方便、快捷地獲取按車型整理的所有售後資料,並下載以下類別的文件並保存您所購叉車的相關技術知識:

  • 基於Zapi或Curtis的常見叉車/電池故障代碼及相應解決方案

  • 技術資料:電路圖、液壓圖、技術支持視頻等

  • 售後資料:零件手冊、操作手冊、推薦零件清單等

遠程信息處理支持

EP Care 團隊還可以通過EP遠程信息處理系統向您的手機或PC發送數據信息,從而幫助您完成以下操作:

  • 叉車實時定位

  • 了解叉車使用情況並獲取診斷報告

  • 鋰離子電池狀態分析

  • 更新卡片使用權限登記

如此一來,我們就能積極主動地提供這類售後服務,同時大幅提升工作效率。

簡易服務

通過EP Care系統,您可以利用以下服務滿足各類叉車維修需求:

  • 保養教程:可輕易獲取的換輪、轉向電位器校準、電池保養等保養指導視頻。
  • 保證索賠明示:EP Care以合理且靈活的方式規定了客戶在保證期內享有的索賠權限,並關注客戶的需求。
  • 售後培訓:技術人員將開展線上或線下售後培訓,幫助您進一步了解叉車和電池產品。

常見問題

我可以選擇訪問英文版的EP Care系統嗎?

EP care系統默認顯示英文。如果您未找到英文界面,說明您在登錄或使用系統時可能遇到了問題。如果出現了這種情況,請隨時通過*protected email*與EP Care團隊聯繫。我們的團隊將協助您解決問題。

有沒有零件價目表?

我們會通過EP Care系統為EP代理商提供零部件價目表。我們已經把15000種配件的價格上傳到到EP care系統中了。

是否存在預防性維護的標準操作程序,以便讓我根據使用情況及時更換零件?

一般來說,我們在每本手冊中都附上了預防性維護的時間表。您可以找到所有叉車手冊的日常維護清單。我們還附上了一份推薦零件清單,這份清單上清晰地列出了叉車運行所需要的零件。

除了推薦的零件清單外,是否就只有維修零件清單?

和柴油叉車不同,我們的產品沒有每次維護時都必須更換的標準化耗材。我們提供關於叉車的培訓課程,您可以通過這些課程了解相關部件的情況。我們無法預測在未來五年內您會對電動叉車產生哪些需求。然而,我們可以利用推薦零件清單和操作手冊來詳細介紹零件和價格信息。

能否介紹一下各款叉車產品的使用壽命情況和相關推薦備件?

很抱歉,由於電動叉車使用壽命取決於不同的使用場景,我們無法提供此類信息。我們可為您提供零件維護的培訓課程。

註冊EP Care賬戶時是否會產生費用?

不,註冊EP Care賬戶是免費的。我們鼓勵每一位EP經銷商都註冊一個在線技術文檔資源和保修賬戶。我們會為您提供保障。

我們要如何在EP Care平台上註冊?

您可以直接在EP Care系統(http://ep-care.com/register)上註冊賬號。如需註冊涉及零件報價的賬戶,請與EP銷售代表聯繫。他們會為您聯繫EP Care團隊,並為您建立一個賬戶。

我們已經獲得了零件價格表,但這份價目表是否採用了不同的貨幣?

這份價目表確實使用了其他貨幣。建立EP care賬戶後,我們將為您提供相關操作方式的具體說明。請歐洲客戶知悉,EP care中所顯示的價格是適用於歐洲的未稅價。請忽略價目表中的美元符號,並用歐元為單位解讀表中的價格,以便體現本地DC的零件價格。請將購物車中的商品清單導出到excel並生成表格文件,然後將訂單表格發送給您的EP代表,他們將負責處理您的零件訂單。比利時DC如有需求,請發送電子郵件至jesse@ep-eu.com。

EP Care是否可提供LTR/STR的計算表?

不,很抱歉,我們沒有上線這項功能。 EP Care的本質是售後服務。但我們可以提供用於計算租金的簡單工具。如有相關需求,請與您的銷售人員聯繫。

如果我們購買這些機器產品並將其納入庫存,3-4個月後再出售,EP將如何規定這些產品的質保期?

一般來說,根據我們的正常程序,您享有12個月的保修期。請記住,保修只適用於生產缺陷,不適用於磨損。然而,根據具體情況,保修期可以在6 – 24個月之間變動。我們的主要目的是保持高效和簡單的工作流程。在產品購買後的第一年裡,我們可以非常靈活地處理保修申請。如果您認為有部分保修單金額被拒絕賠付的結果並不合理,那請隨時聯繫我們。請在年底前提供真實的保修成本評估數據。我們將設法找出解決此類問題的合理方案。

現在就加入 EP Care

EP售後團隊可以幫助經銷商解決保修索賠和技術問題,並提供專業的維修培訓課程。我們將竭誠為您提供最好的客戶服務支持。

Warranty service and technical support Care EP Learn More Whenever, wherever

Introduction

PRODUCT

  • Smart product design for simply repair
  • Li-ion technology reduces maintenance costs

PLATFORM

  • 24/7 online service to facilitate warranty claim process
  • Well-organized document canter for easy retrieval

PEOPLE

  • Local service team for direct communication
  • Multichannel after-sales training

EP Care system takes care of all your after-sales service requests with our smart designed products, efficient online platform and professional technicians. We’ve gotten you all covered from technique support, affordable spare parts supply, warranty service and after-sales training through multichannel.

Technicians from EP Care team provide localized and fast responsive after-sales service for all EP dealers, through EP Care platform or offline. With EP Care system, we provide EP dealers with full scope of coverage and technical supports and training across the world.

WHAT CAN EP CARE DO FOR YOU?

SPARE PARTS DELIVERY

EP provides in-house manufactured spare parts with good quality in low costs. All spare parts are listed by serial number and by product names in EP Care system for easy access. Dealers may directly order spare parts through EP Care. Our EP Care team provides a fast, reliable delivery of spare parts at the customers discretion.

DOCUMENT CENTRE

On the EP Care platform, you may easily and quickly access all the after-sales materials that arranged by the truck model under Document Center, allowing you to download the following categories of files to store your technical knowledge about your trucks:

  • Common truck/battery fault codes and corresponding solutions based on Zapi or Curtis
  • Technique documents: circuit diagrams, hydraulic diagrams, technical support videos, etc
  • After-sales materials: part manuals, operation manuals, recommended parts lists, etc

TELEMATICS SUPPORT

EP Care team can also support you through EP telematics  by sending data information to your mobile phone or PC on:

  • Truck location in real-time
  • Reports of truck usages and diagnosis
  • Li-ion battery condition analytics
  • Updates on card access registration

In this way, after-sales service will be proactive and the efficiency is greatly improved.

SIMPLE SERVICES

With EP Care system, all your needs of truck maintenance can be simply fulfilled by the following services:

  • Maintenance tutorial: Easy-available maintenance guided videos about wheel changing, steering potentiometer calibration, battery maintenance and so on
  • Warranty claim express: EP Care offers reasonable and flexible claim regulations within the warranty and focuses on the needs of customers.
  • After-sales trainings: Technicians will host online or offline after-sales training to equip you with more knowledge about the truck and the battery.

Frequently Asked Questions

Could I choose English as language in the EP care system?

The EP care system is in English by default. If not, or you have any problem with login or with the system in general, please feel free to contact the EP care team at *protected email*. Our representative will solve it.

Is there a price list for the parts?

The parts prices are available in EP Care system for EP dealers. We have uploaded 15,000 parts prices into our EP care system.

Is there a standard operating procedure for preventive maintenance, based on parts to be changed depending on usage?

In general, we offer a schedule for preventive maintenance in every manual. You will find a checklist with daily maintenance for all the trucks manuals. And there is a recommended parts list, which is a good reflection of the parts you need to keep your trucks in the field running. 

Apart from the recommended parts list, is there a service part list only?

Unlike diesel trucks, there are no standard wear and tear parts which you always need to replace with every maintenance. We provide training sessions on the trucks where you can see the components. We are not able to predict what you need for the next five years on electric trucks. But with the recommended part list and the operation manual we give a good indication of parts and prices.

Can we get the number of hours usage vs spares parts recommended for trucks?

Unfortunately, we do not provide such information on our electrical trucks as it heavily depends on applications. We do provide training sessions in parts for maintenance guidance.

Is there any charges to get an EP care account?

No, there is no charge for it. We encourage every EP dealer to register an account for online technical document resources and warranty. We’ve got you covered.

How can we register on EP care online?

You can directly register an account on EP Care system at http://ep-care.com/register. For an account including parts pricing, contact your sales representatives from EP. They will connect you to the EP care team and set up an account for you.

We have the parts price list, but is it in a different currency?

It’s in a different currency. you will be provided with an instruction on how to do it once you have an EP care account. For Europe, the prices in EP care are net prices for Europe. The USD sign is to be ignored, prices are to be read as Euro prices, reflecting the parts price from local DC. Export the shopping basket to excel and send the order to your EP representatives who will take care of your parts order. For the DC Belgium this is jesse@ep-eu.com

Is there calculation sheet for the LTR/STR on the EP care?

No, we don’t have it unfortunately. EP care is all about after sales. But we have a simple tool to calculate a rental rate. Feel free to check with your salesperson in this regard.

If we buy the machine for stock and sell it after 3-4 months, how does EP manage warranty period?

In general, you are given a 12 months warranty period according to our normal procedure. Remember that warranty covers manufacturing defects, not wear and tear. But the warranty can vary between 6 to 24 months according to specific circumstances. Our main purpose is to keep things efficient and simple. The first year we are very flexible. Feel free to contact us if you’ve had warranty claims rejected in a certain amount which you think are unreasonable. Feel free to share your real warranty costs evaluation by the end of the year. We will try to find a way to solve it.

Join EP Care Today

EP after-sales team helps dealers with warranty claims and technical questions, and provides professional training in maintaining your fleets. We are your best support for customer service.