關於 EP Energy EP Energy 關於

關於EP Energy

創新

強大的自主研發能力

專業

深耕全球市場和物料搬運行業

EP Energy 是EP集團 的全新子公司,是一家鋰電池製造商,致力於為全球工業應用提供卓越和專業的能源存儲解決方案。

我們的優勢

^

EP Energy在浙江安吉設立了研發中心和工廠,匯聚了一大批優秀的技術人才,發展高端的鋰電池解決方案,這使得EP Energy始終在創新上充滿活力,追求卓越。自主創新能力是EP Energy的生命力,也是取得成就的關鍵因素。

^

EP集團已在物料搬運和鋰電叉車行業扎根數十年,在全球範圍內享有盛譽,並且與Linde、Still和Clark建立了堅實的合作關係,全球影響力日益增強。

EP Energy繼承了專業的行業思維,統攬全局,對於全球市場和行業需求有著全面、深刻的認識。

我們的使命

EP Energy選擇從鋰電池技術起步,大力發展能源存儲,始終堅持消減工業對環境的影響。EP Energy還致力於通過鋰電池技術,以數字化轉型為方向,為行業升級賦能。EP Energy將繼續深耕能源技術領域,普及能源高效的儲能產品,以實現行業數字化和全球可持續發展。

我們的願景

 

 

EP Energy將立足於鋰電池技術,推廣清潔能源替代化石能源,進一步發展能源存儲系統。未來,EP Energy將以推動傳統行業轉型,倡導綠色循環發展為方向,以創新能源供應技術為手段,投身於新能源事業,厚積薄發,為綠色環境和人類福祉作出貢獻。

聯繫我們

如有任何疑問,請通過電子郵件、WhatsApp或Linkedin與我們的銷售團隊聯繫。我們將根據具體的使用場景幫助您尋找合適的產品。

EP About Energy

About EP ENERGY

strong ability of self-developed innovation

professional mind on the global market and industry demands

EP Energy, a new subsidiary of EP Group, is a lithium-ion battery manufacturer committed to delivering superior and professional energy storage solutions for industrial applications globally.

Our Advantages

^

 

Based in Anji, Zhejiang Province, EP Energy has built up own plant and R&D center, gathering talents to develop premier lithium-ion solutions. This enables EP Energy’s vitality and achievements. Also the ability of self-developed innovation is the guarantee of continuous progress of EP Energy.

^

EP Group has rooted in the material handling industry and manufactured lithium-ion trucks for years, which has been received extremely well over the globe. It has forged solid cooperation relationships with Still, Linde and Clark to strengthen its market influence overseas.

EP Energy definitely inherits the professional industrial mind and gains an overall view of the global market and industry demands.

Our Mission

Starting with lithium battery development, EP Energy is committed to investing in energy initiatives to support reduction of the environmental impact from industry operations. EP Energy is also dedicated to empowering industry growth with lithium technology for data-centric transformation. Continuously, EP Energy will make great efforts to popularize energy-efficient products for industry digitalization and global sustainability.

Going Forward

As a lithium technology expert, EP Energy strives to popularize clean energy to replace fossil energy and develop energy storage system furthermore. For the future plan, EP Energy will make great efforts to facilitate traditional industry transformation and advocate green circular development through full utilization of technological innovation on energy supply.

CONTACT

For any further questions, you can contact our sales team via email, WhatsApp or Linkedin. We will help you to find the right product for your application.